Virtual Facebook Market

Quite a few people have asked for things I am posting photo’s of, but haven’t loaded up on to my Etsy store… December moves pretty quickly for me and I have discovered that the smallest thing can put all my good Christmas intentions out!- so I have decided to host a Virtual Marketplace through Facebook!

I shall be posting photo’s of items normally only available on my Stall, and you can email me at laura@lauraaftermidnight.com, message me through Facebook, or comment on the photo to reserve the item, then pay through PayPal. Simple!

MARKET1  MARKET3

bunny3 bunny1 bunny2

 

A couple examples… Red and Green Velvet Stocking, and Festive Linen, Liberty Print and Red Velvet Bunnies!! Click here to find out price and availability.

Don’t forget also, that my Christmas Pop Up Emporium is THIS SATURDAY!! Eeeekk!! I am excited and nervous all at once. I am busy preparing and organizing and can’t wait to share the event with you. It’s just £5 a go to make a Christmassy gift or Stocking Filler and should be a super fun day… withPicton Street Market just around the corner there’s lots of choice to complete a hand made Christmas!

Happy stitching!

Leave a Reply

