Welcome to the world Baby Boy!

Many, many apologies for the complete abandonment of Christmas Month!! Late last week my Brothers Baby was born, and I am afraid he skew-whiffed everything as only Babies can do! His name is Errol and he is completely adorable, so I forgave him instantly!!

Laura After Midnight 002

I shall be continuing the Tutorials and Articles as planned however; they will span an extra week now, and the Christmas Month page has been updated to reflect this. So really it’s good news- more Christmas Month for everyone!! This has also allowed me to make up a couple more Tutorials for the decorations week I was sad about not including (yay!!) including a beautiful Doe Eyed Deer, a great Tuesday Treat and lots of different ideas for Christmas Bunting, coming soon!!

And how about that glorious Photo up above? Doesn’t it look just super swanky and yum?! It’s one from a mini Photo Shoot to promote The Christmas Pop Up Sewing Emporium I shall be hosting on the 14th December, 12-4pm, Cafe Kino, Bristol. I can’t wait!!

Have you tried any of the Tutorials yet? I’d love to hear from you if you have. Share your makes here, or on Facebook.

Happy stitching!

 

4 thoughts on “Welcome to the world Baby Boy!

  1. Aw, congratulations Auntie!! I’m an aunt to a nephew, as well, it’s pretty sweet. AND, I wanted to let you know that the sewing ‘zines and sewing case came today. Thank you so much!!! I love all the fabulous info in the zines and the case is so handy, I’m filling it up with sewing supplies now, JUST in time to go to sewing class today!! Thanks again, I appreciate all of it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

