A Treasury for a blustery Sunday afternoon.

Inspired by some of my New Products in my Etsy store, I have made up this gorgeous Vintage Sewing and Dressmaking Treasury, and just look at vall of the amazing things you can get on Etsy! I want them all!!
Click on the Pictures to be taken to the Treasury and purchase some of these great Products. My New Zips, Zippers and Slide Fasterners Zine is available here, and the Christmas Bundle of all five Zines is available here!
Happy stitching!
2 thoughts on “A Treasury for a blustery Sunday afternoon.

Leave a Reply

