Sale!!

I have reduced the price of ALL my Mini Top Hat Kits on Etsy!! I need to clear some space for Winter stock, so grab yourself a bargain now!!

pink hat 2 red 2 red vin 2 tweed 1# white 2 white wed 1

All of these beauties, and more!, available on the Laura After Midnight Etsy store right now!

They make excellent Christmas presents for someone who is learning to sew, or sews but would maybe like a little challenge, or would like to perfect their hand sewing skills. The pattern can be used again and again- so brilliant if you are planning a wedding or event- and they are just so gosh darn delightful! I have displayed the ones I have made on stands about my workroom, and they look so pretty!

I’m planning all sorts of new ones for the Winter, so these need a home soon! If you see a couple you like, make me an offer via Etsy… I’m sure I could offer group discount too!

When you buy anything from Laura After Midnight you get a little email gift (£2.00 off when you spend £10.00), as well as a little something sent in the package too! How sweet is that?!

Happy stitching!

One thought on “Sale!!

Leave a Reply

