Had some fun at Midnight Heights!

Look! Look what I made!!

pincushionringfinger      pincushion rings

Aren’t they fun? They’re available in the shop to buy, along with a new Teeny Tiny Kit to make your own!

They are surprisingly useful, and mine (the Green Liberty one) makes me smile every time I pick it up. I wear it sideways on my index finger, or on my thumb and it’s great for all of the hand sewing I have been doing recently.

The White one is made from a Vintage Handkerchief with the sweetest flower embroidery. They all have Vintage Button centres, and measure about 1″ or 2.5cm across.

ring white 2 ring flower 2 ring pink flower 2

ring1 ring3 ring4

Click the photographs to buy!

What colour would you choose… or do you fancy a Laura After Midnight Pin Cushion Ring in another colour entirely?

Happy stitching!

Leave a Reply

