Lovely!

Heather, a lovely Bride I made a couple pairs of Custom Spats for a while back, has just messaged me over the below picture! Doesn’t she look stunning?! And the pins! Oh, for legs as lovely…

wedding spatsHeather was delight to work with, and I adore the Steampunk and Victorian touches she has added to her Wedding ensemble. It all looks so airy, light and beautiful!!

Don’t forget, I am delighted to take on commissions such as this. Custom Spats start at just £25.00 with free P&P, for a similar design to the above. I can have them made and ready to ship in as little as 48 hours- if I have the fabric to hand. Alternatively, my most popular designs are always listed on Etsy. Why not peruse the virtual shelves of Laura After Midnight?!

If you would like to add a beautiful touch of the historical to your wedding do not hesitate to contact me!

I wish Heather and her lovely new husband a lifetime of happiness, and sincerely thank her for sharing her stunning photographs with me.

Happy stitching!

Leave a Reply

