Silence is golden!

I am working hard on some new designs, so please bear with the silence! New Spats, Kits, Hats, Sewing Rolls & many more things are being concocted at Midnight Heights this week ready for listing on Etsy, & on my market stall. I have suddenly embraced colour again, & some of the Mini Top Hats look glorious!

Exciting news for Laura After Midnight is that our Press Releases will be going out by the end of the week! Eep! It has been a long, hard road however; I am so excited to be sharing the Kits with the World.

I expect normal service to resume in June, when I am teaching a Vintage Dressmaking Course, so expect many posts of how to sew ‘the proper way’!

Wish us luck, & happy stitching!

Leave a Reply

