New look Laura After Midnight!

You may have noticed a few changes occurring… I have been having a virtual Spring clean! What do you think?

I am also constantly adding to my Sewing Techniques & Tutorials page, take a look:

new look blog

Each thumbnail takes you to the relevant page, but I have also utilized my fabulous collection of Vintage Sewing Books for illustrations to help guide you through the stages. As I am asked about everything from how to thread a needle to grading commercial patterns I have decided to loosely order them from beginning to end, starting with cutting out & ending with finishing details like hems. I shall of course continue to add to this part of Laura After Midnight & any suggestions of topics are greatly received.

I am quite proud of myself, & hope you all enjoy the new look as much as I do.

Happy stitching!

2 thoughts on “New look Laura After Midnight!

Leave a Reply

