Free Give-away!

 Yellow Hat Kit 1 Red Print Hat Kit 1 Kimono 2 Hat Kit 1

I am giving away one of my lovely Mini Top Hat Kits tonight during The Great British Sewing Bee tonight on Twitter. Simply Re-Tweet me (@MidnightLaura) between 8pm & 10pm BST to be put in to the draw! I’ll ship anywhere in the world, & you have a choice of any Kits currently stocked in my shop.

They are a fabulous way to gain new or refresh old Hand Sewing techniques, & you finish with a unique & stunning accessory for the Summer Wedding season.

Good luck & happy stitching!

4 thoughts on “Free Give-away!

  1. Eeek! That red floral is the same as the dress I just blogged. Am out tonight and can only watch the Bee on catch up when I get back but will gladly retweet at that time from my phone 🙂

Leave a Reply

