Sugar Pastel Inspiration

Have you noticed the change in the winds? Summer is coming, I can smell it on the breeze, the Magnolias are soon to bloom & everywhere I look there are Daffodils & Tulips! I love this time of year, it is not yet too hot for me & the winds can whip all the cobwebs & tiredness of a long Winter away.

Because I am soon to officially launch my Mini Top Hat & Fascinator Kits I have been thinking about colour ranges & new ideas have been bursting forth! I am in love with Sugar Pastels with a little oompf… what do you think? I am pretty sure any Bride, Bridesmaid or Vintage party go-er would love one of my Kits in these colours!

2  4 5 6 7

Happy stitching!

Leave a Reply

