Fun in Bath!

I thought I would share a couple pictures from Sundays Market. It is a beautiful market, and if you can I would urge you to visit the next one!

bam 6The stall, it looked so lovely and stuffed full of enticing goodies! I was quite proud of myself… as it turned out I was squished on to a small plot with another seller so taking the dresses I had designed and half made but not finished would have been problematic.

bam 5 bam 4

Close ups of the stall… I do so love my glass bowl full of Springtime Bunnies! The new Fascinator Kits looked scrumptious as well, and got oodles of attention.

 bam 2 bam 3. bam 1

Told you it was pretty… can’t wait to do one in the summer! The music they had was great as well.

Happy stitching!

 

Leave a Reply

