Larks & Samples

I thought I should probably share these totally gorgeous samples I made for Flo-Jo Boutique on Friday… they are for my Machine Embroidery Class & my 1/2 Term Children’s Workshops, & will help the students figure out what they are doing, & aiming for, when creating their own projects. I very much wanted to take them all home with me!!

machine embroidery 1 machine embroidery 2

My machine embroidery samples… pins & a tape measure!! I think I’m a little in love with this…
cushion 1 bunny and bag
My Pinwheel Patchwork cushion, so simple yet so effective!, & an appliqued, decorated Tote Bag with a Bunny. I think I may have made over 50 Bunny’s now, but this is the most colourful!

bunny 1 bag 2 bag 1

A Bunny in the fabric, & the Tote Bag. Don’t you just love all their fabrics?!

Don’t forget to check out the full list of all my courses here … they book up quick to don’t delay!

Happy stitching!

Leave a Reply

