Top Hat Hit!!

Excellent, exciting news!! About twenty of my hand crafted Mini Top Hat Kits have made their way out in to the world so far!

With every one I include a plea that the buyer shares photos when they have finished & I have just received back the first set!! I am so excited because they have made a beautiful Mini Top Hat, with details I wouldn’t have dreamed up so it is truly unique… what do you think?

adele hat 5

 

adele hat 4   adele hat 1   adele hat 2

I think it’s gorgeous, & I am so pleased I have been able to see a finished Kit! Don’t forget you can buy one of your very own here . . .

Happy stitching!

One thought on “Top Hat Hit!!

  1. Pingback: Fascinating Feedback! | Laura After Midnight

Leave a Reply

