The most wonderful feedback!

I’m so happy right now! I’ve just received my first feedback from my first sale on Etsy & Laura After Midnight’s first customer is delightful!!

Received your Mini top Hat and it was a smashing success and everyone loved it! I used it in a photo shoot and would like to share with you a picture of what the wonderful result looked like. I can’t say enough about how great of an item and service I received from you.

Doesn’t my lovely Mini Top Hat look like a real piece of art?

I’m in the process of photographing several more to list, & I’m hoping to start making ‘blanks’ so you can choose any colour you’d like & decorate your own!

Things like this really do make it all worth while, & put a spring in ones step & the determination to continue.

Happy stitching!

Leave a Reply

