More sales!

Phew, you need to get in quick these days! Laura After Midnight hats are selling like hot cakes!!

Today my Jade Green silk, Blood Red Silk Mini Tricorn & Red, White & Blue Mini Tricorn have all sold! Thank the stars I have new things to add to my shop very soon…

Red, White and Blue Mini Tricorn Hat Green Silk Steampunk/Victorian Mini Top Hat. Red Silk Mini Tricorn Hat

All the above are sold out now! The Red, White & Blue Mini Tricorn is going to Poland for a Bride! I am very honored to have someone choose my piece to be worn on their special day & I hope she sends over some photographs I can share with you!

Watch this space for my mini range of purple Mini Tricorns and Wedding Top Hats, a new & deliciously rude waistcoat and a cute Steampunk soft toy!

Happy Stitching!

2 thoughts on “More sales!

Leave a Reply

