My first Etsy sale!

After a tense to & fro conversation with the buyer- tense on my side because I was wishing, hoping & pleading in my head- I have made my first sale on Etsy & y’know what? It was the first thing I made, the first thing I photographed & the first thing I listed!

So, my beautiful Victorian Riding Hat inspired Black Silk Mini Top Hat has just been shipped off to live in LA!

Black Silk Steampunk/Victorian Mini Top Hat Black Silk Steampunk/Victorian Mini Top Hat Black Silk Steampunk/Victorian Mini Top Hat

I’m so happy, as just a few hours later I received a commission to make one of my Mini Tricorn Hats in purple… it’s all happ’ning!

Happy stitching!

2 thoughts on “My first Etsy sale!

    • It has taken several months, and in researching it would seem this is not uncommon so don’t worry if your shop does the same! Having said that I am rooting for you!! Let me know when you’re up xxx

Leave a Reply

